Latest Products http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com HV Stator Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/hv-stator-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for on-line machines for testing stator coils, which act as a component in automobile’s AC compressors, with our world-class HV Stator Test Benches. We are enlisted with the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of HV Stator Test Benches in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Bump Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/bump-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bump Test Benches that we offer are specially designed and developed to conduct shock and bump tests. These Benches are PC-based systems, which have an easy-to-use interface. And when it comes to quality, it comes imbued with them. Motor Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/motor-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Motor Test Benches are ideal for testing the performance of motors that come fitted in the blowers of automobiles. These Test Benches are appreciated for conducting crucial measurements and tests. Power Window Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/power-window-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in fabricating high-quality Power Window Test Benches for testing the endurance and fatigue provision of motors that are used in power windows. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Power Window Test Benches in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Vibration Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/vibration-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Even for the need to test the vibration resistance of components and assemblies, we have suitable equipment designed especially for such purpose – Vibration Test Branches. Condenser Fan Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/condenser-fan-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From design to development, every aspect is fared while fabricating Condenser Fan Test Bench. We are referred to as the chief Manufacturer and Supplier of YP8-YP8 MINOR-YL1-YAD Blower Test Benches in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Blower Motor Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/blower-motor-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For testing the on-line quality of AC Blowers, our Blower Motor Test Bench are one of the most relied upon equipment. These Test Benches, we offer, are engineered to deliver optimal performance throughout their span. HVAC Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/hvac-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best-in-class HVAC Test Bench for the market across the country. We are one of the accomplished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Super ACE and 1516 Truck HVAC Blower Test Benches in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Burst Pressure Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/burst-pressure-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to satiate the demand for suitable testing benches meant for checking crucial parameters of evaporators, hoses, heat exchangers, evaporators, etc. that are embedded in the A/Cs, we make available premium Burst Pressure Test Benches. Pressure Pulsation Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/pressure-pulsation-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pressure Pulsation Test Benches are coming to the aid of industries that are engaged in performing pressure pulsation testing of dischargers, suction hoses, condensers, tank receivers, heat exchangers, tube liquids, etc. Hydrostatic Burst Test Bench http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/hydrostatic-burst-test-bench.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the most prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the performance oriented Hydraulic Burst Test Stand; we are a renowned name in this domain. Clutch Gap Check Machine http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/clutch-gap-check-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Clutch Gap Check Machine based in Haryana, India. Precocity Automation System is the design and development of Clutch Performance Assembled Compressor Gap Checking Machine PLC based with touch panel for monitoring and editing of different model test parameter. Compressor Clearance Measurement Machine http://www.precocityautomationsystem.com/compressor-clearance-measurement-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are entrusted with a task of manufacturing and supplying Compressor Clearance Measurement Machines in the Indian market. Precocity Automation System is the design and development etc.